Elections – 2017. Results


The results of the school-wide election of the Speaker of the School Parliament were summed up. The Counting Commission, consisting of Natalia Matiushenko (11A), Inna Pidhorna (11B) and Lilia Shevchenko (9B), made public the will of the school community. Most of the votes for the eighth speaker of the school parliament were given to 9A student Anna Inozemets; 10A student Vladyslav Babiienko and a student of the 8A class Artem Smotrytel became vice-speakers. The leadership of the parliament, after consulting with the head of classes, will identify the candidates for the chair of parliamentary committees and members of the jury of the general competitions “Class of the Year” and “Pupil of the Year”.

The entire school community sincerely congratulates the newly elected leadership of the school parliament and wishes fruitful, meaningful work on the implementation of democratic and humanistic ideas in the school environment.