School parliament was formed


The final stage of the election of the school parliament was the approval of the chairmen of the committees. At the joint meeting of the leaders of student’s self-government and the head of the class, Speaker of the Parliament, Anna Inozemets presented candidates for the chairmanship of parliamentary committees. By decision of the meeting, all candidates were approved. In this academic year, the committees will head: educational – Anastasia Nehrii (9A), legal – Inna Pidhorna (11B), artistic and aesthetic – Victoria Solomakha (10A), environmental – Lilia Shevchenko (9B), information – Natalia Matiushenko (11A), sports -Tourist-local lore – Olexandr Tyshchenko (9B).

The entire school community congratulates the newly elected chairmen of parliamentary committees and wants fruitful work.